Indian ring

Our Indian Rings

The Indian rings That we have chosen to offer you are creations to the magnificent traditional Hindu motifs. Facts of multiple colors to positive energy, these hand jewelry are the ideal solution to give a touch of positivity to your day hold. In addition, they are ideal to wear with others Indian jewelry !

You will find many typical patterns such as mandalas, flowers or signs of Hindu religion. Those ethnic rings are perfect for accompanying a pair of Indian Earrings or a Collier Mala !

Why wear an Indian ring

If you like jewelry, and the Indian culture is important to you, then you absolutely need an Indian ring. This jewel binds to the perfection of a discreet jewel fingering, and the energy and strength of Hindu culture thanks to its vibrant colors and its patterns full of lives.

Associated with an ethnic outfit and some bohemic accessories, these rings are the perfect finishing touch to complete your outfit and style. It also focuses on perfection accompanied by a bindi on the front !

Bague Indienne

Nos Bagues Indiennes

Les bagues indiennes que nous avons choisi de vous proposer sont des créations aux magnifiques motifs traditionnels hindous. Faits de multiples couleurs à l'énergie positive, ces bijoux pour main sont la solution idéale pour donner une touche de positivité à votre tenue du jour. De plus, elles sont idéales à porter avec d'autres bijoux indiens !

Vous retrouverez de nombreux motifs typiques tels que les mandalas, les fleurs ou encore les signes de la religion hindoue. Ces bagues ethniques sont parfaites pour accompagner une paire de boucles d'oreilles indiennes !

Pourquoi Porter une Bague Indienne 

Si vous aimez les bijoux, et que la culture indienne vous tient à coeur, alors vous avez absolument besoin d'une bague indienne. Ce bijou lie à la perfection d'un bijou discret qui se porte au doigt, et l'énergie et la force de la culture hindoue grâce à ses couleurs éclatantes et ses motifs pleins de vies.

Associées à une tenue ethnique et quelques accessoires bohèmes, ces bagues sont la touche finale parfaite pour compléter votre tenue et votre style. Si vous aimez les bijoux indiens et les accessoires ethniques, voici la liste des collections qui pourrait vous plaire :