Sherwani

Our Sherwanis

Our collection of Sherwani for men is the most comprehensive and wide proposal of Indian traditional tunics on the market. We propose to find many colors and many patterns to find the rare pearl that will perfectly match your Indian clothes.

The Sherwani is a clothing resembling a coat carried mainly in South Asia. It is very similar to a western frock or a Polish and Lithuanian żupan.

How to wear a Sherwani Indian man

The Sherwani is worn on a Kurta with the combination of a salwar as the bottom of the body. It is distinguished from achkan by the fact that its length is greater than that of Achkan, that it is often made in heavier suit tissues and the presence of a lining.

The Sherwani is worn on many Muslim and Hindu occasions, weddings and religious holidays such as Eid. He is also worn with a kurta for men. This garment agrees perfectly with a indian pantsor one sari for man !

Sherwani

Nos Sherwanis 

Notre collection de Sherwani pour homme est la proposition la plus complète et large de tuniques traditionnelles indiennes sur le marché. Nous vous proposons de retrouver de nombreuses couleurs et de nombreux motifs pour trouver la perle rare qui correspondra parfaitement à vos vêtements indiens.

Le Sherwani est un long vêtement ressemblant à un manteau porté principalement en Asie du Sud. Il est très similaire à une redingote occidentale ou à un żupan polonais et lituanien.

Comment Porter un Sherwani Indien pour Homme

Le Sherwani est porté sur un kurta avec la combinaison d'un salwar comme vêtement du bas du corps. Il se distingue de l'achkan par le fait que sa longueur est supérieure à celle de l'achkan, qu'il est souvent fabriqué dans des tissus de costume plus lourds et par la présence d'une doublure.

Le sherwani est porté lors de nombreuses occasions musulmanes et hindoues, de mariages et de fêtes religieuses tels que l'Aïd. Il se porte également avec un kurta pour homme. Ce vêtement s'accorde parfaitement avec un pantalon indien ou un sari pour homme !