Sari

Our Indian Saris for Men

Play the values ​​of India thanks to our magnificent collection of Indian sari for man. The traditional, sober and timeless side of this garment makes it an indispensable in the wardrobe of a real Hindu. 100% cotton compound, we guarantee that the quality will be at the rendezvous at the level of the comfort and durability of the clothes. Our saris are perfect to associate with a man's Indian trousers, to create a complete oriental style!

Traditionally, the patterns, colors and drapes of saris differs depending on the castes, religions or times of the day. If you like Indian fashion, our Indian clothes for menmay interest you.

Sari is a garment often confused with the sherwani which is a longer and very different garment. The same thing happens with the Kurta, a classic Hindu garment very carried by men in India still today

The saris for women

Classically destined for women, saris Traditional are perfect for weddings and all types of Hindu events. Made of noble materials and multiple details, these are out of the ordinary Bollywood mode parts!

Sari Homme

Nos Saris Indiens pour Homme

Incarnez les valeurs de l'Inde grâce à notre magnifique collection de sari indien pour homme. Le côté traditionnel, sobre et intemporel de ce vêtement fait de lui un indispensable dans la garde-robe d'un véritable hindou. Composé à 100% de coton, nous vous garantissons que la qualité sera au rendez-vous au niveau du confort et de la durabilité du vêtement. Nos saris sont parfaits à associer à un pantalon indien pour homme, pour créer un style oriental complet !

Traditionnellement, les motifs, les couleurs et les drapés des saris diffères en fonction des castes, des religions ou encore des moments de la journée. Si vous aimez la mode indienne, nos vêtements indiens pour homme peuvent vous intéresser.

Le Sari est un vêtement souvent confondu avec le sherwani qui lui est un vêtement plus long et bien différent. La même chose arrive avec le kurta, un vêtement hindou classique très porté par les hommes en Inde encore de nos jours 

Les Saris pour Femme

Classiquement destiné aux femmes, les saris traditionnels sont parfait pour les mariages et tous types d'événements hindous. Fait de matières nobles et de multiples détails, ce sont des pièces de mode Bollywood hors du commun !