Hair feather

Our feathers for hair

If you are looking to dress up your hairstyle, with color and style, you are in the right place. Our extensions of Feathers for hairFrom Peacock will help you create a unique capillary style in the world and looks like you!

Why did you choose peacock feathers for our products? Because they are the most flexible and regular feathers, very resistant in time and offer a beautiful width, for absolutely perfect rendering. Tip: They associate with perfection with all our Indian jewelry.

Holding by a headband, Our hair feathers allow you to not have a permanent addition and to be able to choose to wear them or not at every moment of the day, a significant detail.

Accompany this accessory of a reason for Indian henna or a piercingOn part of your body like hands, head or neck is a wonderful idea, moreover it is easy to apply all kinds of designs thanks to our sticker stencils for henna.

Why wear feathers in his hair

Wear feathers in your hair is a guarantee of being at the top of your beauty. Depending on your natural color, it will be necessary to choose shades and different shades, which will fit perfectly with your hair.

Widely used in the hippie mode and the bohemian styleThis accessory is today an indispensable for many women in the fashion community. Our feathers are very nice to wear with a tiara !

Plume pour Cheveux

Nos Plumes pour Cheveux

Si vous cherchez à habiller votre coiffure, avec couleur et style, vous êtes au bon endroit. Nos extensions de plumes pour cheveux issus de paon vous aideront à créer un style capillaire unique au monde et qui vous ressemble !

Pourquoi avoir choisi les plumes de paon pour nos produits ? Car ce sont les plumes les plus souples et régulières, très résistantes dans le temps et qui offrent une belle largeur, pour un rendu absolument parfait. Astuce : elles s'associent à la perfection avec tous nos bijoux indiens.

Tenue par un bandeau, nos plumes pour cheveux vous permettent de ne pas avoir un ajout permanent et de pouvoir choisir de les porter ou non à chaque instant de la journée, un détail non négligeable.

Accompagner cet accessoire d'un motif de henné indien ou d'un piercing sur une partie de votre corps comme les mains, la tête ou le cou est une merveilleuse idée, de plus il est facile d'appliquer toutes sortes de designs grâce à nos pochoirs autocollants pour henné.

Pourquoi Porter des Plumes dans ses Cheveux 

Porter des plumes dans vos cheveux est une garantie d'être au top de votre beauté. Selon votre couleur naturelle, il conviendra de choisir des teintes et des nuances différentes, qui s'accorderont à la perfection avec vos cheveux.

Très utilisé dans la mode hippie et le style bohème, cet accessoire est aujourd'hui un indispensable pour beaucoup de femmes du milieu de la mode. Nos plumes sont très agréable à porter avec un diadème !