Happiness bracelet

Why wear a happiness bracelet?

Symbol used in all the civilizations of the world, since the beginning of men, the Happiness bracelet is a very strong spiritual accessory.

Bracelets are happiness are according to crops, blessed in different ways. For example for Buddhists, these are Tibetan monks who come to bless them through the use of powerful mantras, during their clothing in order to impregnate them with their positive and protective energy.

They agree perfectly with Tibetan braceletsIn all kinds and can be mixed with other positive energy accessories.

Meaning of the Chinese Happiness Bracelet

Millennium tradition in China, the Chinese happiness bracelet is also blessed during its manufacture. Often made of obsidian stones, and adorned with message to positive energy, it is part of the classics of jewelry door happiness.

Meaning of Brazilian Happiness Bracelet

the Brazilian bracelet, often thinner and lighter than others, is very anchored in Brazilian spirituality. It allows according to the legends to make 3 wishes, which will constitute the three main fasteners of the bracelet that should not be removed before falling from itself.

Meaning of the Tibetan Happiness Bracelet

Knotted with an endless knot, a buddown ausgal symbol, the Tibetan happiness bracelet is a classic among the classics. Typically made of a small red ropeThere are also in many variants of colors but also subjects.

Mala bracelet Traditional made of 108 pearls or natural stone bracelet with exceptional properties, it does not lack diversity so that everyone finds his account!

The Bracelet Doors Red Wire (Fabrics)

Coming from Hinduism, the tradition of the red happiness bracelet is very old. Often made of rope, cotton thread or fabric, this emblematic jewel in the world of the lucky door is ideal for a first step in this area.

From the KabbalThis red bracelet embodies courage, bravery and protection against the misfortunes brought by the bad eye.

Make your wishes with a lucky door

The best known jewelry to fulfill your wishes is the Brazilian bracelet. It is said that once tied around his wrist, you must make 3 wishes who will firmly seal the latter. It is essential to never remove it so that the wishes come true, it must fall by it-same !

Bracelet Porte Bonheur

Pourquoi Porter un Bracelet Porte Bonheur ?

Symbole utilisé dans toutes les civilisations du monde, et ce depuis le début des hommes, le bracelet porte bonheur est un accessoire spirituel très fort.

Les bracelets porte bonheur sont selon les cultures, bénis de différentes manières. Par exemple pour les bouddhistes, ce sont des moines tibétains qui viennent les bénir par l'utilisation de puissants mantras, pendant leur confection afin de les imprégner de leur énergie positive et protectrice.

Ils s'accordent parfaitement avec des bracelets tibétains en tous genres et peuvent être mélangés à d'autres accessoires à énergie positive.

Signification du Bracelet Porte Bonheur Chinois

Tradition millénaire dans la Chine, le bracelet porte bonheur Chinois est lui aussi béni pendant sa fabrication. Souvent fait de pierres d'obsidienne, et orné de message à l'énergie positive, il fait partie des classiques des bijoux porte bonheur.

Signification du Bracelet Porte Bonheur Brésilien

Le bracelet Brésilien, souvent plus fin et plus léger que les autres, est très ancré dans la spiritualité brésilienne. Il permet selon les légendes de faire 3 voeux, qui constitueront les trois attaches principales du bracelet qui ne doit pas être retiré avant de tomber de lui-même.

Signification du Bracelet Porte Bonheur Tibétain

Noués avec un noeud sans fin, symbole de bon augure bouddhiste, le bracelet porte bonheur tibétain est un classique parmi les classiques. Typiquement fait d'une petite corde rouge, il existe aussi dans de nombreuses variantes de couleurs mais aussi de matières.

Bracelet mala traditionnel fait de 108 perles ou encore bracelet en pierres naturelles aux propriétés exceptionnelles, il ne manque pas de diversité pour que chacun y trouve son compte !

Le Bracelet Porte Bonheur Fil Rouge (Tissus)

Issu de l'hindouisme, la tradition du bracelet porte bonheur rouge est très ancienne. Souvent fait de corde, de fil de coton ou de tissu, ce bijou emblématique dans le monde du porte bonheur est idéal pour un premier pas dans ce domaine.

Provenant de la Kabbale, ce bracelet rouge incarne courage, bravoure et protection contre les malheurs apportés par le mauvais oeil.

Réaliser ses Voeux avec un Porte Bonheur

Le plus connu des bijoux pour réaliser ses voeux est le bracelet Brésilien. Il est dit qu'une fois attaché autour de son poignet, il faut faire 3 voeux qui scelleront solidement ce dernier. Il est indispensable de ne jamais le retirer pour que les voeux se réalisent, il doit tomber par lui-même !