Indian pants

Our Indian Women's Pants

Our Indian women's trousers are very colorful pieces with dynamic and traditional patterns of Hindu culture. We offer various cups, such as wide sections close to the harem or cuts more straights and slim, close to today's classic trousers!

Those ethnic pants are perfect for being associated with all kinds of outfits but they get married particularly well with others Indian women's clothingReasons and similar colors coming from countries like India and Nepal.

Whether it's to get an ethnic chic effect, reggae Where hippie Indian women's pants are for you!

Bollywood trousers

Indian trousers is one of the strong elements of the Bollywood culture, whether for the dance or to disguise yourself. They are usually very colorful and have a rather wide cup.

These Indian pants, also called Bollywood pants So are perfect for an Indian dance costume as for all your various events!

The most common worlds and modes that democratized Indian pants are yoga, the hippie trend of the 1960s and bohemian fashion. Their success is largely from the comfort provided by the ultra light and fluid materials used for their manufacture!

Indian trousers and Indian dance

Increasingly practiced activity in Europe and more particularly in France, the indian dance Where Bollywood dance is at the heart of current trends. The hex records a multiplication by 6 of Indian dance club openings over the last few years, so it is a considerable number of new location that allow the practice of traditional Hindu dance!

This spectacular craze for the Hindu world And for Indian fashion in general is particularly explained by the rise of cinematographic productions broadcast intensively. But we must not underestimate the power of the indian culture, strong of his cooking, his tattoos and his music!

Very comfortable trousers

As you know, the main advantage of Indian pants, similar to haremineis to be very comfortable. Thanks to their cup and their fluid fabricsYou will have a great freedom of movement and the amplitude of these will be unlimited!

They are perfect for being worn on weekends, on vacation or at the beach. Even the big heat do not lose them from their charms, indeed thanks to the large space they leave between your legs and the fabric, from the air circulates constantly on your skin and always keeps you cool!

For more Hindu ethnic clothes, we advise you our collections of Oriental dance belt and our Indian scarves.

Pantalon Indien

Nos Pantalons Indiens pour Femme

Nos pantalons indiens pour femme sont des pièces très colorées aux motifs dynamiques et traditionnels de la culture hindoue. Nous vous proposons diverses coupes, comme des coupes larges proche du sarouel ou des coupes plus straights et slim, proche des pantalons classiques d'aujourd'hui !

Ces pantalons ethniques sont parfaits pour être associé à toutes sortes de tenues mais ils se marient particulièrement bien avec d'autres vêtements indiens pour femme aux motifs et aux couleurs similaires venant de pays comme l'Inde et le Népal. 

Que ce soit pour obtenir un effet chic ethnique, reggae ou hippie le pantalon indien femme est fait pour vous !

Le pantalon Bollywood

Le pantalon indien est un des éléments fort de la culture Bollywoodienne, que ce soit pour la danse ou pour se déguiser. Ils sont généralement très colorés et ont une coupe plutôt large.

Ces pantalons indiens, aussi appelé pantalon Bollywood sont donc parfaits pour un costume de danse indienne comme pour tous vos divers événements ! 

Les univers et les modes les plus courantes qui ont démocratisé le pantalon indien sont le yoga, la tendance hippie des années 1960 et la mode bohème. Leur succès est en grande partie du au confort procuré par les matières ultra légères et fluides utilisées pour leur fabrication !

Le pantalon indien et la danse indienne 

Activité de plus en plus pratiquée en Europe et plus particulièrement en France, la danse indienne ou danse Bollywood est au coeur des tendances actuelles. L'hexagone enregistre une multiplication par 6 des ouvertures de clubs de danse indienne sur les dernières années, ce sont donc un nombre considérables de nouveaux lieu qui permettent la pratique de la danse traditionnelle hindoue !

Cet engouement spectaculaire pour le monde hindou et pour la mode indienne en générale s'explique particulièrement par la montée en puissance des productions cinématographique diffusées de manière intensive. Mais il ne faut pas sous-estimer également le pouvoir de la culture indienne, forte de sa cuisine, de ses tatouages et de sa musique !

Un pantalon très confortable

Comme vous le savez, l'avantage principal des pantalons indiens, semblable à des sarouels, c'est d'être très confortable. Grâce à leur coupe très large et à leurs tissus fluides, vous aurez une grande liberté de mouvement et l'amplitude de ces derniers sera illimitée !

Ils sont parfaits pour être porté le week-end, en vacances ou encore à la plage. Même les grosses chaleurs ne leur font pas perdre de leurs charmes, en effet grâce au large espace qu'ils laissent entre vos jambes et le tissu, de l'air circule en permanence sur votre peau et vous tient toujours au frais !

Pour plus de vêtements ethniques hindous, nous vous conseillons nos collections de ceinture de danse orientale et nos écharpes indiennes.