Mala bracelet

Our Mala bracelets

If you are looking to get a Mala bracelet quality, you have fallen into the right place. On Indian kingdom, we offer more than 80 different bracelets, colors and varied properties! Pink, blue, green but also garnet, amethyst and agathe, you will find here the Mala's jewel Perfect for you. Moreover, they are perfectly pair with our other Tibetan bracelets !

What is a Mala bracelet what is it for?

Very fashionable, the 108 pearl bracelet is very sought after. But a lot of followers of this jewel ignores the spiritual meaning Hidden behind the usefulness of clothing.

Mala, "Pearl Garland" in Sanskrit, has been around for a very long time. Indeed, its history will go up more than 3000 years ... Its long history is partly explained by the fact that it was very used in religious currents and used as a rosary. Originally from India, the Tibetan bracelet used as Prayer bracelet is a central element of Buddhist and Hindu practice.

Why is the Buddhist bracelet consisting of 108 pearls?

The traditional Mala manufacture is precise: each bracelet consists of exactly 108 pearls. This number is associated with many beliefs related to the Buddhist culture Such as the 108 names of Buddha, the 108 karmic links, the 108 sins to fight or the 108 spiritual sufferings, but there are many other meanings related to the Tibetan bracelet. Of course, these story loaded jewels are often considered as lucky charm !

Bracelet Mala

Nos Bracelets Mala

Si vous cherchez à vous procurer un bracelet mala de qualité, vous êtes tombé au bon endroit. Sur Royaume Indien, nous vous proposons plus de 80 bracelets différents, aux couleurs et aux propriétés variées ! Rose, bleu, vert mais aussi grenat, améthyste et agathe, vous trouverez ici le bijou mala parfait pour vous. De plus, ils font parfaitement la paire avec nos autres bijoux indiens !

Qu'est ce qu'un bracelet mala est à quoi sert t-il ?

Très à la mode, le bracelet aux 108 perles est très recherché. Mais beaucoup d'adeptes de ce bijou ignore la signification spirituelle cachée derrière l'utilité d'habillement. 

Le mala, "guirlande de perle" en sanskrit, existe depuis très longtemps. En effet son histoire remonterai à plus de 3000 ans... sa longue histoire s'explique en partie par le fait qu'il était très utilisé dans les courants religieux et s'utilisais comme un chapelet. Originaire d'Inde, le bracelet tibétain utilisé en tant que bracelet de prière est un élément central de la pratique bouddhiste et hindouiste.

Pourquoi le bracelet bouddhiste est composé de 108 perles ?

La fabrication traditionnelle du mala se veut précise : chaque bracelet est constitué d'exactement 108 perles. Ce nombre est associé à de nombreuses croyances liées à la culture bouddhiste tels que les 108 noms de bouddha, les 108 liens karmiques, les 108 péchés à combattre ou encore les 108 souffrances spirituelles, mais il existe de nombreuses autres significations liées au bracelet tibétain.

Si vous aimez les bijoux indiens et les accessoires ethniques, voici la liste des collections qui pourrait vous plaire :