Indian bindi

the Indian bindi is a female head ornament that goes back hundreds of years. This is the simplest form, and it is a red dot located between the eyebrows on the front of the front. this Indian jewel exists for thousands of years!

You may have already seen the term "bindi". The latter is a tiny area of ​​your forehead, between your eyebrows, which is of great importance for the South Asians.

Some people wear it to "make up" for a party, but this object has a long cultural history in India. Tilak is more than just a fashion statement, as many people are wrong. It is also known as "neelkamal"

The BINDI is often carried with other jewelry on the face, for example earrings, henna or piercings !

Our Bindi Hindu Shop

Are you looking for high quality bindis to adorn your beautiful shades face and stay connected to your Hindu heritage? You are in the right place ; We have the most complete collection of eyebrow jewelry available now!

And if you are looking for the perfect bindi to wear on the finger, whether it's a piercing or a sticker with colors such as blue, yellow, white, even black, or the Classic red hue, we have what you need.

A Indian ring is a great way to accompany your Hindu and Oriental style!

Bindi Indien

Le bindi indien est un ornement de tête féminin qui remonte à des centaines d'années. C'est la forme la plus simple, et il s'agit d'un point rouge situé entre les sourcils sur le front de cette dernière. ce bijou indien existe depuis des milliers d'années !

Vous avez peut-être déjà vu le terme "bindi". Ce dernier est une minuscule zone de votre front, entre vos sourcils, qui revêt une grande importance pour les Sud-Asiatiques.

Certaines personnes le portent pour se "maquiller" pour une fête, mais cet objet a une longue histoire culturelle en Inde. Le tilak est plus qu'une simple déclaration de mode, comme beaucoup de gens le croient à tort. Il est également connu sous le nom de "neelkamal"

Le bindi est souvent porté avec d'autres bijoux sur le visage, par exemple des boucles d'oreilles, du henné ou encore des piercings !

Notre Boutique de Bindi Hindou  

Vous êtes à la recherche de bindis de haute qualité pour orner votre visage de belles teintes et rester connecté à votre héritage hindou ? Vous êtes au bon endroit ; nous avons la collection la plus complète de bijoux de sourcils disponible dès maintenant !

Et si vous êtes à la recherche du bindi parfait à porter au doigt, qu'il s'agisse d'un piercing ou d'un autocollant avec des couleurs telles que le bleu, le jaune, le blanc, voire le noir, ou la teinte rouge classique, nous avons ce qu'il vous faut.

Une bague indienne est un excellent moyen d'accompagner votre style hindou et oriental !