Henna stencil

Our stencils Indian stickers for henna

Create drawings on his body with henna has always been a great tradition in the Middle East and more particularly in the Indian people. Coming from exceptional know-how, henna is a real art that is transmitted from generation to generation. It is now very fashionable in young girls in the West to practice this very delicate art during his free time, however it is rare for the latter to know the techniques used to create such works.

That's why the Sticker stencils for henna are very popular as that indian accessory and sound of great use

Why use a henna stencil

If you want to have sublime drawings made with henna on your body, whether on your hands, your feet your legs Where any other party, you absolutely need to use a stencil for henna. The precision given by the use of these stencils is incomparable by hand, and your happy and proud to show the result around you!

The reasons for our stencils for henna

We propose multiple patterns for our henna stencils, indeed it was very important for us that our customers, you, have a great choice. Your imagination has no limit with the multitude of patterns we offer:

  • Animals
  • Curves
  • Emojis
  • Indian scriptures
  • Handwritten writings
  • Calligraphy
  • Flowers
  • Nature
  • Symbol
  • Muslim
  • Asian symbols

If you like the Hindu world and the many fantastic objects of the East countries, these Indian products might interest you:

Pochoir Autocollant Henné Indien

Nos pochoirs autocollants Indien pour henné

Créer des dessins sur son corps avec du henné a toujours été une grande tradition dans au Moyen-Orient et plus particulièrement dans le peuple indien. Issu d'un savoir-faire exceptionnel, le henné est un véritable art qui se transmet de génération en génération. Il est maintenant très à la mode chez les jeunes filles en Occident de pratiquer cet art très délicat pendant son temps libre, cependant il est rare pour ces dernières de connaitre les techniques utilisées pour créer de telles oeuvres.

C'est pourquoi les pochoirs autocollants pour henné sont très populaires en tant qu'accessoire indien et son d'une grande utilité

Pourquoi utiliser un pochoir henné

Si vous souhaitez avoir de sublimes dessins faits avec du henné sur votre corps, que ce soit sur vos mains, vos pieds vos jambes où toute autre partie, il vous faut absolument utiliser un pochoir pour henné. La précision donnée par l'utilisation de ces pochoirs est inégalable à la main, et vos heureuses et fière de montrer le résultat autour de vous !

Les motifs de nos pochoirs pour henné

Nous proposons de multiples motifs pour nos pochoirs henné, en effet il était très important pour nous que nos clients, vous, ayez un grand choix. Votre imagination n'a pas de limite avec la multitude de motifs que nous vous proposons :

  • Animaux
  • Courbes
  • Emojis
  • Écritures indiennes
  • Écritures manuscrites
  • Calligraphie
  • Fleurs
  • Nature
  • Symbole
  • Musulman
  • Symboles d'Asie

Si vous aimez le monde hindou et les nombreux objets fantastiques des pays d'Orient, ces produits indiens pourraient vous intéresser :