Indian accessories

Indian kingdom® proudly offers the widest range Indian accessory available online.

Our Indian accessories

The most classic accessories, like the traditional hennaand stencils to apply it with precision or Indian incense and their associated incense doors up to the Indian dance belt We hope on a daily basis help you promote around the world the beautiful oriental culture that the inhabitants of India.

We have also put a point of honor to offer you a wide range of accessories and that's why you will find here too stickers, from Indian oils but also Temporary tattoos, from notebooks and Indian Portfoliosas well as bags and WATCHES, not to mention the traditional Feathers for hair All that in a Hindu and Oriental style that we love!

Indian fabric

You want to create, sew and dress your magnificent house Indian fabrics ? ? We have exactly what you need to flourish your creativity to infinity! Make your own clothes and curtains and make your life a real recreation course. Perfect for having fun with children and develop their imagination!

Henna stencil

A desire to do henna on your body? We propose you the Henna stencil With various patterns to create your own temporary tattoo according to your imagination and sublimate your body!

Henna

the Henna An integral part of the Indian culture, traditionally used during ceremonies such as birth, baptism and birthdays! It is also used daily as protection against the evil eye to repel negative energies! It can be used also to color your hair or beard according to traditions!

Indian incense

Indian incense It has been adopted for centuries in Hindi homes, it brings calm and appeasement and fragray your home with a pleasant and sweet olfactory smell, the incense will be and will remain affiliated to the Indian world by its history!

Dance belt

The dance belt is a symbol of the eastern world, the dance is practiced for centuries and done is practiced on all occasions, it sublimates the woman in her movements. We offer typical models that respect the traditions for the purpose of perpetuated.

Indian bag

the Indian bag An essential part of the daily woman's outfit, we offer a unique and original range of hands, to perfect your day outfit! They are inspired by Indian fashion to bring you a new touch to your handbag collection!

Indian notebook

Take notes at any time with the Indian notebook, small size it will find its place in your pocket or bag, always have a pencil or pen on you and you will have the ideal note block. Our unique note blocks are original and offer diverse styles inspired by the Indian world.

Accessoires Indien

Royaume Indien® vous propose fièrement la plus grande gamme d'accessoire indien disponible en ligne. 

Nos Accessoires Indiens

Des accessoires les plus classiques, comme le traditionnel henné et se pochoirs pour l'appliquer avec précision ou encore l'encens indien et leurs portes-encens associés, jusqu'à la ceinture de danse indienne nous espérons au quotidien vous aider à promouvoir à travers le monde la magnifique culture orientale qu'incarnent les habitants de l'Inde.

Nous avons également mis un point d'honneur à vous proposer une large gamme d'accessoires et c'est pourquoi vous retrouverez aussi ici des stickers, des huiles indiennes mais aussi des tatouages temporaires, des carnets et portefeuilles indiens ainsi que des sacs et des besaces, sans oublier les traditionnelles plumes pour cheveux tout ça dans un style hindou et oriental que l'on adore !

Tissu Indien

Vous souhaitez créer, coudre et habiller votre maison de magnifiques tissus indiens ? ? Nous avons exactement ce qu'il vous faut pour faire fleurir votre créativité à l'infini ! Fabriquez vos propres vêtements et rideaux et faites de votre vie une véritable cours de récréation. Parfait pour s'amuser avec les enfants et développer leur imagination !

Pochoir pour henné

Une envie de faire du Henné sur votre corps ? Nous vous proposons le Pochoir pour Henné avec divers motifs pour créer selon votre imagination vos propres tatouage temporaires et sublimer votre corps !  

Henné

Le Henné fait partie intégrante de la culture Indienne, traditionnellement utilisé lors des cérémonies tel que la naissance, le baptême et les anniversaires ! Il est aussi utilisé au quotidien comme protection contre le mauvais œil pour repousser les énergies négatives ! Il peut être utilisé aussi pour colorer ses cheveux ou sa barbe selon les traditions !    

Encens Indien

L'encens Indien est adopté depuis des siècles dans les habitations Hindi, il apporte calme et apaisement et vous parfume votre chez vous d'une odeur olfactive agréable et douce, l'encens sera et restera affilié au monde Indien de par son histoire ! 

Ceinture de danse

La ceinture de danse est un symbole du monde Oriental, la danse y est pratiqué depuis des siècles et fait est pratiqué a toute les occasions, elle sublime la femme dans ses mouvements. Nous vous proposons des modèles typiques qui respectent les traditions dans le but de les perpétués.

Sac Indien 

Le Sac Indien fait partie essentielle de la tenue quotidienne de la femme, nous vous proposons une gamme de sac a mains unique et originale, pour parfaire votre tenue du jour ! Ils sont inspirés de la mode Indienne pour vous apporter une nouvelle touche a votre collection de sac a main !

Carnet Indien  

Prenez des notes a tout moment avec le Carnet Indien, de taille petite il trouvera sa place dans votre poche ou votre sac, ayez toujours un crayon ou stylo sur vous et vous aurez le bloc note idéal. Nos blocs notes unique sont originaux et proposent des styles variés inspirées du monde Indien.