Indian piercing

Our Indian piercings

TheIndian piercings are nose jewelry Very popular with Hindu women. They allow to complete its oriental style by combining tradition and mode. Very used since all time in the culture of the East these jewels are essential for a real Indian woman. They often wear with others Indian jewelry !

We offer you in our selection of long piercings, going from the ear to the nose, like smaller and more classic piercings, to put on different parts of his face. The most common uses being on lips, the nose or The bribery arch

But it is possible to be creative and put them on the edge of the nose or below! You can also wear Indian piercings in combination with septum rings, crazy Indian jewelry.

Why wear an Indian piercing

Indian piercings are the ideal way to show your culture and your inheritance. With Indian piercings, you can choose different jewelry sizes that will fit your personal tastes perfectly. Indian piercings are made with materials such as gold, silver, copper and steel. They are designed in different forms like hearts, stars, flowers or moons. They get married perfectly with a Indian bindi !

Indian piercings are also available in many colors such as pink, purple, white gold, green gold and red gold. If you want a really unique Indian piercing, you can even have a room in which two colors are combined in a single Indian piercing.

Nose jewelry in Hindu mode

Nose jewelry can be considered a personal ornament that is on the nose. Nose jewelry exists from antiquity, and they are revealing the personality of the personality

Indian fashion has been influenced by different cultures for centuries. The influences of many countries have left a mark on Indian fashion. There are a number of different styles in Indian fashion, but Hindus worshipers often use nose jewelry to decorate their nose while they pray (Raja).

The piercing of the nose becomes more and more popular today. He became common for teenagers to get his nose at the shopping center or with a friend who already has a piercing experience.

If you like the oriental jewelry that goes on the head, our Feathers for hair will dazzle you!

Piercing Indien

Nos Piercings Indiens

Les piercings indiens sont des bijoux de nez très prisé par les femmes hindoues. Ils permettent de compléter son style oriental en associant tradition et mode. Très utilisés depuis tout temps dans la culture de l'Orient ces bijoux sont indispensables pour une vraie femme indienne. Ils se portent souvent avec d'autres bijoux indiens !

Nous vous proposons dans notre sélection des piercings longs, allant de l'oreille jusqu'au nez, comme des piercings plus petits et plus classiques, à mettre sur différentes parties de son visage. Les utilisations les plus communes étant sur les lèvres, le nez ou encore l'arcade sourcilière

Mais il est possible d'être créatif et de les mettre sur l'arête du nez ou en dessous ! Vous pouvez également porter des piercings indiens en combinaison avec des anneaux de septum, des bijoux indiens fous.

Pourquoi Porter un Piercing Indien

Les piercings indiens sont le moyen idéal de montrer votre culture et votre héritage. Avec les piercings indiens, vous pouvez choisir différentes tailles de bijoux qui s'adapteront parfaitement à vos goûts personnels. Les piercings indiens sont fabriqués avec des matériaux tels que l'or, l'argent, le cuivre et l'acier. Ils sont conçus dans différentes formes comme des cœurs, des étoiles, des fleurs ou des lunes. Ils se marient parfaitement avec un bindi indien !

Les piercings indiens sont également disponibles dans de nombreuses couleurs comme le rose, le violet, l'or blanc, l'or vert et l'or rouge. Si vous voulez un piercing indien vraiment unique, vous pouvez même avoir une pièce dans laquelle deux couleurs sont combinées dans un seul piercing indien.

Les Bijoux de Nez dans la Mode Hindoue

Les bijoux de nez peuvent être considérés comme un ornement personnel qui se porte sur le nez. Les bijoux de nez existent depuis l'Antiquité, et ils sont révélateurs de la personnalité de celui qui les porte

La mode indienne a été influencée par différentes cultures pendant des siècles. Les influences de nombreux pays ont laissé une marque sur la mode indienne. Il existe un certain nombre de styles différents dans la mode indienne, mais les adorateurs hindous utilisent souvent des bijoux de nez pour décorer leur nez pendant qu'ils prient (Raja).

Le piercing du nez devient de plus en plus populaire aujourd'hui. Il est devenu courant pour les adolescents de se percer le nez au centre commercial ou avec un ami qui a déjà une expérience du piercing. 

SI vous aimez les bijoux orientaux qui se porte sur la tête, nos plumes pour cheveux vont vous éblouir !