Indian fabric

The story of the Indian fabric

Often used for different purposes, the history of the fabric in India dates back to millennia, at the beginning of man's clothing to fight the cold, growing century to make tunics, shawl or to decorate the interior of the biggest palaces, the fabric has a large place in the 'History of the Indian world! It is ideal for creating many fashion accessories and Indian decoration.

A wide range of Indian fabric

Popular around the world for its history and robustness, we present our wide range of Indian fabrics To easily realize your clothes, create accessories or to bring a unique touch to your decorative projects!

Many of our customers use their fabrics to make magnificent covers to their Indian cushions.

Unique patterns and colors

The wide choice of fabric is thought for those who like to create, manufacture or sublimate their accessories Where clothes. For those who have creative mind and projects in progress, you will find your happiness with traditional fabrics Sometimes simplistic and sometimes reminiscent of the Hindu tradition.

Previously colors associated with hierarchical statuses or genres are now trendy creations tools, patterned fabrics are chosen and designed to bring a totally Indian touch to your achievements!

The quality of the fabric

We strive to offer you a fabric soft and comfortable, which works easily, sold by meter (1 meter x width indicated) They have always given satisfaction with our customers in the world of fashion or decoration, ethical qualitative tissues that make the happiness of the creators from around the world. ! The indicated weight may vary depending on the tissues and seams that are made or not.

What to do with my Hindu tissue you ask you can be? Well why not try to make Indian curtains !

Tissu Indien

L'histoire du Tissu Indien 

Souvent utilisé a des fins différentes, l'histoire du tissu en Inde remonte à des millénaires, aux prémices de l'habillement de l'homme pour combattre le froid, se développant de siècle en siècle pour fabriquer tuniques, châle ou pour décorer l'intérieur des plus grands palais, le tissu a une large place dans l'histoire du monde Indien ! Il est idéal pour créer de nombreux accessoires de mode et de déco indienne.

Une Large Gamme de Tissu Indien 

Populaire a travers le monde pour son histoire et sa robustesse, nous vous présentons notre large gamme de tissus Indiens pour réaliser aisément vos vêtements, créer des accessoires ou encore pour apporter une touche unique à vos projets décoratifs ! 

Beaucoup de nos clients utilisent leur tissus pour faire des magnifiques housses à leurs coussins indiens.

Des Motifs et des Couleurs Uniques 

Le large choix de tissu est pensé pour celles et ceux qui aiment créer, fabriquer ou encore sublimer leurs accessoires ou vêtements. Pour ceux qui ont l'esprit créatif et des projets en cours, vous trouverez votre bonheur avec des tissus traditionnels parfois simplistes et parfois rappelant la tradition Hindouiste.

Les couleurs auparavant associées à des statuts hiérarchiques ou des genres sont désormais des outils de créations tendances, les tissus à motifs sont choisis et conçus pour apporter une touche totalement indienne à vos réalisations ! 

La Qualité du Tissu 

Nous nous efforçons de vous proposer un tissu souple et confortable, qui se travaille aisément, vendu au mètre ( 1 mètre x largeur indiquée ) ils ont toujours donné satisfaction à nos clients dans le monde de la mode ou de la décoration, des tissus qualitatifs éthiques qui font le bonheur des créateurs des quatre coins du monde ! Le poids indiqué peut varier selon les tissus et les coutures qui y sont apportées ou non. 

Que faire avec mon tissu hindou vous demandez vous peut être ? Et bien pourquoi pas tenter de fabriquer des rideaux indiens !