Indian clothing woman

Indian Kingdom® offers you with the greatest pride in the best rangeIndian clothes for womenavailable online.

Our Indian women's clothing

Starting from the most classic traditional clothes like the sarior the famous Salwar Kameez and Lehenga Choli up toSharara, stomach, skirts andIndian dressesWe have the mission day after day to participate in the influence of the Indian tradition across the planet.

We also wanted to offer you a larger range of Hindu hold and that's why you will also find Women's ponchos, fromT-shirtbut alsoIndian tunics, fromhatsandshoesas well as haremineand churidars, Not to mention the Indian swimsuits for the summer approaching, all that in a Hindu and Oriental spirit!

Indian saris

Very anchored in Indian culture, Sari is an indispensable garment for your wardrobe. The Saris IndianWear on many occasions: marriage, birthday, religious holidays, family reunions etc ..

Depending on their patterns, their colors, their cuts or the material that composes them, we offer saris for all the events of a life of a Hindu!

Indian tunics

Just like dresses, Indian tunics are an integral part of Hindu civilization. Today wearing throughout the West, these long and comfortable bohemian clothes are very fashionable and very sought after for their aesthetic side!

Indian pants

We call indian pants, from the bottom to the rather wide cup approaching the harem. The Indian women's trousers we offer are perfect for all types of location, halfway between hippie trousers and normal tracksuit, they are the perfect alloy of comfort and aesthetics!

Indian shoes

Our Indian shoes are ideal for standing out with their highly original styles and patterns. Whether for winter and cold periods, with bird boots or for the summer and sunny days, with fabric boat shoes, you will find the pair of Indian sneakers ideal on our online store.

Indian scarves

The Indian Scarf has two main functions nowadays. The first being obviously linked to the winter, it allows you to keep warm when it is cold outside and protect yourself from the icy wind. But nowadays, thanks to their very sophisticated designs the scarves also wear as actual fashion accessory in its own right!

Indian ponchos for women

theponcho for womenis a garment that is wearing on many occasions. Ideal for summer like winter, it's a very fashionable dress and multifunction that has many advantages!

Summer, wear it as a small wool during your nocturnal outings, or at the edge of the beach to protect yourself from ocean winds. In winter, wear over your sweater and will ensure extra heat and a significant comfort.

Indian baths

the Indian women's swimsuit is a very colorful bikini, in a room or two-piece, with many typical reasons for the oriental worlds. They are very sought after for their original designs and make it easy to stand out on the sandy beaches in the summer!

Indian bags

Our Indian bags Accessories are perfect for accompanying your traditional Hindu! Made of noble materials and long worked, their quality are no longer to demonstrate. They are made of colorful and typical patterns of the Indian world and eastern culture!

Eastern dance belts

Express your belly dancer talent with our magnificent Eastern dance belts ! Very colorful, very light and resistant it will allow you to practice oriental dance with passion!

Vêtement Indien Femme

Royaume Indien® vous propose avec la plus grande fierté la meilleure gamme de vêtements indiens pour femme disponible en ligne. 

Nos Vêtements Indiens pour Femme

En partant des vêtements traditionnels les plus classiques comme le sari ou encore les célèbres salwar kameez et lehenga choli jusqu'aux sharara, étoles, jupes et robes indiennes nous avons la mission jour après jour de participer au rayonnement de la tradition indienne à travers la planète.

Nous avons également souhaité vous proposer une plus grande gamme de tenue hindou et c'est pour cela que vous retrouverez également des ponchos pour femme, des tee shirt mais aussi des tuniques indiennes, des chapeaux et chaussures ainsi que des sarouels et des churidars, sans oublier les maillots de bain indien pour l'été qui approche, tout ça dans un esprit hindou et oriental !

Les Saris Indiens

Très ancrée dans la culture indienne, le sari est un vêtement indispensable pour votre garde-robe. Les saris indiens se portent dans de nombreuses occasions : mariage, anniversaire, fêtes religieuses, réunions de famille etc.. 

En fonction de leurs motifs, leurs couleurs, leurs coupes ou encore la matière qui les compose, nous vous proposons des saris pour tous les événements de la vie d'une hindoue !

Les Tuniques Indiennes

Tout comme les robes, les tuniques indiennes font partie intégrante de la civilisation hindoue. Aujourd'hui portée dans toute l'Occident, ces vêtements longs et confortables au style bohème sont très à la mode et très recherché pour leur côté esthétique !

Les Pantalons Indiens

L'on appelle pantalon indien, des bas à la coupe plutôt large se rapprochant du sarouel. Les pantalons indiens pour femme que nous vous proposons sont parfaits pour tous types de situation, à mi-chemin entre le pantalon hippie et le survêtement normal, ils sont l'alliage parfait du confort et de l'esthétique !

Les Chaussures Indiennes

Nos chaussures indiennes sont idéales pour se démarquer grâce à leurs styles et leurs motifs très originaux. Que ce soit pour l'hiver et les périodes froides, avec des bottines à frange ou pour l'été et les beaux jours, avec des chaussures bateau en tissu, vous trouverez la paire de baskets indienne idéale sur notre boutique en ligne.

Les Écharpes Indiennes

L'écharpe indienne possède deux fonctions principales de nos jours. La première étant évidemment liée à l'hiver, elle permet de vous tenir chaud quand il fait froid dehors et de vous protéger du vent glacial. Mais de nos jours, grâce à leurs designs très sophistiqués les écharpes se portent aussi comme réel accessoire de mode à part entière !

Les Ponchos Indiens pour Femme 

Le poncho pour femme est un vêtement qui se porte en de nombreuses occasions. Idéal pour l'été comme l'hiver, c'est un habit très à la mode et multifonctions qui possède de nombreux avantages !

L'été, portez-le comme une petite laine pendant vos sorties nocturnes, ou au bord de la plage pour vous protéger des vents océaniques. En hiver, portez le par-dessus votre pull et il vous assurera une chaleur supplémentaire et un confort non négligeable.

Les Maillots de Bains Indiens

Le maillot de bain indien pour femme est un bikini très coloré, en une pièce ou en deux pièces, possédant de nombreux motifs typiques des mondes Orientaux. Ils sont très recherchés pour leurs designs originaux et permettent de se démarquer facilement sur les plages de sable fin l'été !

Les Sacs Indiens

Nos sacs Indiens sont les accessoires parfaits pour accompagner votre tenue hindoue traditionnelle ! Fait de matières nobles et longuement travaillées, leur qualité ne sont plus à démontrer. Ils sont fait de motifs colorés et typiques du monde indien et de la culture orientale !

Les Ceintures de Danse Orientale

Exprimez votre talent de danseuse du ventre avec nos magnifiques ceintures de danse orientale ! Très colorées, très légère et résistantes elle vous permettront de pratiquer la danse orientale avec passion !