Indian shop

The objective ofIndian kingdom® is to stay the reference shop on thefashion, thejewelry store, thedecorationand theIndian accessories. Our idea is to allow you to promote with pride and elegance the cultureOriental.

It is with a careful selection and a precise understanding of your needs that we make up our catalog of Indian products.If a product would like you but that it is not part of our categories, do not hesitate to contact us in Royaumeindien@gmail.com it is with pleasure that we will take into consideration your query!

We ship our customers each year our products in the largest capitals of the world, from Paris to New Delhi up to BombayPassing by Calculatta. 🌍

Our pride is to make you travel through our site in all regions of India, thanks to our advice and our products. We are also very proud to be able to dress our customers with long traditional dresses, sari, Salwar Kameez, Lehenga Choli and Shararabut also superbIndian tunics and churidars, for your weddings and other events.

Clothing not composed that clothes, we also thought of offering you a very wide range of Indian jewelry, composed of necklaces, piercings, bindis, Earrings and more to find in the jewelry section.

We also bring every day a piece of India in your homes thanks to our Indian decorations From all kinds: statues, candles, posters, table paths and many more than you can find in the decoration section!

Wishing you a good visit,

The Indian Kingdom Team 🇮🇳

Indian flag in heart shape

Boutique Indienne

L'objectif de Royaume Indien® est de rester LA boutique de référence sur la mode, la bijouterie, la décoration et les accessoires indiens. Notre idée est de te permettre de promouvoir avec fierté et élégance la culture orientale.

C'est avec une sélection minutieuse et une compréhension précise de vos besoins que nous composons notre catalogue de produits indiens. Si un produit vous plairait mais qu'il ne fait pas partie de nos catégories, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à royaumeindien@gmail.com c'est avec plaisir que nous prendrons en considération votre requête !

Nous expédions chaque année à nos clients nos produits dans les plus grandes capitales du monde, de Paris à New Delhi jusqu'à Bombay en passant par Calcultta. 🌍

Notre fierté est de vous faire voyager à travers notre site dans toutes les régions d'Inde, grâce à nos conseils et à nos produits. Nous sommes également très fiers de pouvoir habiller nos clients avec de longues robes traditionnelles, sari, salwar kameez, lehenga choli et sharara, mais aussi des superbes tuniques indiennes et des churidars, pour vos mariages et autres événements. 

L'habillement n'étant pas composé que de vêtements, nous avons aussi pensé à vous proposer une très large gamme de bijoux indiens, composée de colliers, piercings, bindis, boucles d'oreilles et plus encore à retrouver dans la section bijoux.

Nous apportons aussi chaque jour un morceau de l'Inde dans vos maisons grâce à nos décorations indiennes de toute sortes : statues, bougies, posters, chemins de table et bien d'autres encore que vous pouvez retrouver dans la section décoration !

En vous souhaitant une bonne visite,

L'équipe de Royaume Indien 🇮🇳

drapeau indien en forme de coeur