Indian Jewelry

Discover the jewels of the East through our collection Indian jewelry. jewelry designer for millennia, the people of India is a global pioneer in the field.

Our Indian Jewelry

With many techniques and knowledge passed from generation to generation, it is certain that it is a India the world's most beautiful oriental jewelery is made!

Perfect for dressing up your face or your hands, our jewelry oriental style are ideal to complement your outfits and traditional Indian outfit basic daily!

Tiaras, piercing, necklacesand earrings you will sublimate your face in no time and why not go with a bindi or mala necklace for the traditional Hindu side?

Dress your hands with bracelet or a Indian ring is also a great idea to give some fresh air to your outfit daily!

7 Chakra Bracelet

The Bracelets 7 Chakra have the history of being bracelets that attract kindness and protection, they are traditionally worn for decades., also regulator for the emotional system. It is worn everyday on the right wrist to ward off bad energy, over time you will be separated from by the positive influence it releases.

Bindi

Traditionally worn by women in India, Bindi is a staple of the Indian cultureIt is planted in the traditions on the forehead or face during a religious moment or family for special occasions, often red is associated a lucky charm who lead protection and luck in the next life. According to the Hindus, the Bindi refers to the third eye which is the symbol of theinner awakening and some thirst for personal development 

Buddhist Bracelet

With its history, Buddhist Bracelet is a unique bracelet also called RobIt is renowned in the Buddhist tradition and the Indian world to be worn by monks for centuries, it symbolizes balance and finding inner peace. This bracelet came all Hindi world of law is worn daily for a soothing and inner calm quest for a Hindi mastered style!

Bracelet Good Luck

Go for the Bracelet Good Luck every day to bring you success and kindness every day, it is carried by citizens from various and different cultures. The first stories relating the use of lucky charm bracelet or having positive virtues and protectiveAnd even influencing lucky date back thousands of years. We continue this tradition and lifestyle by offering a unique collection with original bracelets and inspired by the unique history of these bracelets!

Mala Necklaces

The mala necklace are often associated with the world of meditation used to recite mantras with stones natural wood or genuine pearls, it has a spiritual side as well as aesthetic! Use of your right thumb to recite your mantras before a meditation session or yoga, this unique necklace brings calm and serenity in every day life

Indian Bracelet

the Indian Bracelet is a straight bracelet from the Indian world, worn daily by the Hindu people it is symbol of respect and openness, it represents peace with yourself. It is worn daily and all occasions like a unique jewelry and beauty sign in the woman, in man he is more associated with serenity!

Hair feather

Dress up your hairstyle with a single and original feather with the Hair feather, a touch of elegance and distinction for great opportunities, it will adapt to your hairstyle and will find a place in your hair to sublimate you! Traditionally worn in India for decades she spread around the world and becomes a unique touch and trend to distinguish you!

Mala bracelet

the Mala bracelet is a hardware consisting of its many wooden beads or sometimes natural stone, it is used in the world of meditation and yoga in order to retrieve its mantras, it goes on a daily basis to bring you calm and serenity in life Every day is a jewel that is an integral part of the life of the Indians!

Indian ring

The Indian ring is a popular and popular jewel, union symbol The ring is often offered by the man as a protective jewel in Hindi culture, our rings are worked and unique jewelry that will sublimate you on all occasions, to wear daily without moderation ! Love is mutual respect are essential values ​​in a union that lasts over time, the very essence of Hindu culture.

Indian piercing

Find a unique collection with high invoice jewelry, inspired by Indian culture Our jewels are made according to the traditions rooted in time, in India Indian piercing are symbol of female beauty and faith in tomorrow! They wear during the great opportunities!

Indian tiara

the Indian tiara is a must of Hindi culture, wearing such a crown it are worn by women during ceremonies, marriage or day of celebration! It is a sign of social distinction and are different depending on local traditions!

Indian brooch

The Indian brooch is a popular accessory in India, it is often granted to the day holding for a unique and worked Hindi style, our spindle selection are a mix of unique beliefs and traditions to which the Indian world refers!

Bijoux Indiens

Partez à la découverte des joyaux de l'orient au travers de notre collection de bijoux indiens. Créateur de bijoux depuis des millénaires, le peuple indien est un pionnier mondial en la matière.

Nos Bijoux Indiens

Fort de nombreuses techniques et savoir-faire transmis de génération en génération, il est certain que c'est un Inde que les plus beaux bijoux orientaux du monde sont fabriqués !

Parfaits pour habiller votre visage ou encore vos mains, nos bijoux au style oriental sont idéals pour accompagner vos tenues traditionnelles indiennes et vos tenues basiques quotidiennes !

Diadèmes, piercing, colliers et boucles d'oreilles vous permettront de sublimer en quelques instants votre visage et pourquoi ne pas les accompagner d'un bindi ou d'un collier mala pour le côté traditionnel hindou ?

Habillez vos mains avec un bracelet ou une bague indienne est également une excellente idée pour donner un peu d'air frais à votre tenue journalière !

Bracelet 7 Chakra

Les Bracelets 7 Chakra ont pour histoire d'être des bracelets qui attirent bienveillance et protection, ils sont portés traditionnellement depuis des décennies., aussi régulateur pour le système émotionnel. Il se porte au quotidien sur le poignet droit pour repousser les mauvaises énergies, au fil du temps il vous sera indissociable de par l'influence positive qu'il dégage. 

Bindi

Porté traditionnellement par les femmes en Inde, le Bindi est un incontournable de la culture indienne, il est dans les traditions arboré sur le front ou visage durant un moment religieux ou en famille pour les grandes occasions, souvent rouge il est associé a un porte-bonheur qui amène protection et chance dans la vie future. Selon les Hindous, le Bindi se réfère au 3ème Œil qui est le symbole de l'éveil intérieur et de la soif de développement personnel 

Bracelet bouddhiste

Fort de son histoire, le Bracelet Bouddhiste est un bracelet unique appelé aussi Jonc, il est réputé dans la tradition Bouddhiste et dans la monde Indien pour être porté par les moines depuis des siècles, il symbolise l'équilibre et la recherche de paix intérieure. Ce bracelet venu tout droit du monde Hindi se porte au quotidien pour une quête d'apaisement et de calme intérieur, pour un style Hindi maitrisé !

Bracelet Porte Bonheur

Optez pour le Bracelet Porte Bonheur au quotidien pour vous apporter succès et bienveillance au quotidien, il est porté par des citoyens issus de diverses et différentes cultures. Les premiers récits relatant l'usage de bracelet ou gri-gri ayant des vertus positives et protectrices, et même influant sur la chance remontent a des millénaires. Nous perpétuons cette tradition et ce mode de vie en vous proposant une collection unique avec des bracelets originaux et inspirées de l'histoire unique de ces bracelets !

Colliers Mala

Les collier mala sont souvent associés au monde de la méditation, utilisés pour reciter les mantras avec ses pierres en bois naturel ou ses perles véritables, il a un coté aussi bien spirituel qu'esthétique ! Servez vous de votre pouce droit pour recitez vos mantras avant une séance de méditation ou de yoga, ce collier unique apporte calme et sérénité dans la vie de tout les jours

Bracelet Indien

Le Bracelet Indien est un bracelet tout droit venu du monde Indien, porté au quotidien par le peuple Hindou il est symbole de respect et d'ouverture d'esprit, il représente la paix avec soi même. Il est porté au quotidien et en toutes occasions comme un bijoux unique et signe de beauté chez la femme, chez l'homme il est plus associé a la sérénité ! 

Plume pour Cheveux

Habillez votre coiffure d'une plume unique et originale avec la Plume pour Cheveux, une touche d'élégance et de distinction pour les grandes occasions, elle s'adaptera a votre coiffure et saura trouver une place dans votre chevelure pour vous sublimer ! Traditionnellement Porté en Inde depuis des décennies elle s'est répandue a travers le monde et devient une touche unique et tendance pour vous distinguer !   

Bracelet Mala

Le Bracelet Mala est un inconditionnel composé de ses nombreuses perles en bois ou parfois en pierre naturelle, il est utilisé dans le monde de la méditation et du yoga dans le but de recitez ses mantras, il se porte au quotidien pour vous apporter calme et sérénité dans la vie de tout les jours, c'est un bijou qui fait partie intégrante de la vie des Indiens !

Bague Indienne

La Bague Indienne est un bijou prisé et populaire, symbole de l'union la bague est souvent offerte par l'homme en guise de bijou protecteur dans la culture Hindi, nos bagues sont des bijoux travaillés et unique qui vous sublimeront en toutes occasions, a porter au quotidien sans modération ! L'amour est le respect mutuel sont des valeurs essentielles dans une union qui dure au fil du temps, l'essence même de la culture Hindouiste.

Piercing Indien

Retrouvez une collection unique avec des bijoux de grande facture, inspirée de la culture Indienne nos bijoux sont fabriqués selon les traditions ancrées dans le temps, en Inde les piercing indiens sont symbole de la beauté féminine et de la foi en demain ! Ils se portent pendant les grandes occasions !  

Diadème Indien

Le diadème Indien est un incontournable de la culture Hindi, se portant tel une couronne il sont porté par les femmes lors des cérémonies, mariage ou jour de fête ! Elle sont signe de distinction sociale et sont différentes selon les traditions locales ! 

Broche Indienne

La broche Indienne est un accessoire populaire en Inde, elle est souvent accordée a la tenue du jour choisie pour un style Hindi unique et travaillé, notre sélection de broche sont un mélange de croyances et de traditions uniques auxquelles se réfère le monde Indien !